Search

Rechercher

ERGO FLEXY black anti-fatigue mat

Tax included

Ergonomic Design: This mat combines anti-fatigue theory with balance training. The inclined angle and varying terrain can keep your body in a different way from the activity. It can alleviate the burden and stress of standing all day, allowing you to stay longer without feeling tired.
Référence : 400140809
Best Products:

  • Well-being: Every slight movement of your feet is accompanied by the flexibility of this mat. Muscles participate and rebalance your body. Each of these movements increases your muscle tone, reduces muscle tension and increases your circulatory functions.
  • Reflexology: the foot is a miniature representation of the coprs where each area corresponds to an organ or part of the human body. There is a massage ball on both sides, which helps to relieve foot fatigue. Two massage areas at the back help to stretch the calf, promote blood circulation.
  • Suitable for all spaces: the cushion size is 57cm x 66cm. It provides not only a perfect space for the movement of your feet, but also a great choice for any workspace, home, kitchen, office and lab etc. Its compact size and light weight make it easy to carry.
  • Easy to use: This mat can be used with or without shoes and in a standing or sitting position on your chair.
  • High quality durable materials: this comfortable mat is made of non-slip rubber and SBR. It has good elasticity and impact resistance. The clear texture ensures that you can stand on it without slipping. In addition, the surface is made of PU, so it is easy to clean and just wipe with a damp cloth.
  • Materials: PU foam/ SBR rubber
Features
Color : black
Mounting : Without tool
Inclination Adjustable : No
Tilt : 0
Height adjustment (cm) : 0
Heigth Adjustment Front (mm) : 0

Download Manuals:

OUR ENGAGEMENTS

Secure payment
by credit card or Paypal

Return within 14 days

FREE Delivery - Same day shipping
If order placed before 2 p.m.

Recherche

Rechercher

ERGO FLEXY tapis anti fatigue noir

Taxes incluses

Conception ergonomique: ce tapis associe la théorie anti-fatigue à la formation d'équilibre. L'angle incliné et le terrain variable peuvent garder votre corps d'une manière différente de l'activité. Il peut alléger le fardeau et le stress liés à la position debout toute la journée, vous permettant ainsi de rester plus longtemps sans vous sentir fatigué.
Référence : 400140809
Les + produits :

  • Bien-être: Chaque léger mouvement de vos pieds est accompagné par la flexibilité de ce tapis. Les muscles participent et rééquilibrent votre corps. Chacun de ces mouvements accroît votre tonicité musculaire, réduit les tensions musculaires et augmente vos fonctions circulatoires.
  • Reflexologie: le pied est une représentation miniature du coprs où chaque zone correspond à un organe ou une partie du corps humain. Il y a une boule de massage des deux côtés, ce qui aide à soulager la fatigue du pied. Deux zones de massage à l'arrière aident à étirer le mollet, à favoriser la circulation sanguine.
  • Convient à tous les espaces: la taille de coussin est de 57cm x 66cm. Il fournit non seulement un espace parfait pour le mouvement de vos pieds, mais également un excellent choix pour tout espace de travail, la maison, la cuisine, le bureau et le laboratoire etc. Sa taille compacte et son poids léger le rendent facile à transporter.
  • Facile d’utilisation: Ce tapis s’utilise avec ou sans chaussures et en position debout ou assis sur votre fauteuil.
  • Matériaux durables de haute qualité: ce tapis confortable est composé de caoutchouc antidérapant et de SBR. Il a une bonne élasticité et résistance aux chocs. La texture claire garantit que vous pouvez vous tenir dessus sans glisser. De plus, la surface est en PU, il est donc facile à nettoyer et il suffit d'essuyer avec un chiffon humide.
  • Matériaux: mousse PU/ caoutcouch SBR
Les + produits :

:
Couleur : Noir

Documents à télécharger :