Search

Rechercher

ERGO TOP metal gray laptop stand

Tax included

Functional and ergonomic, optimize your visual comfort and reduce eye fatigue with the ERGO TOP laptop support. Rotatable and adjustable in height and inclination to work in better conditions and maintain a healthy body posture. Additionally, it is foldable for easy storage and transportation.
Référence : 400153725
Best Products:

  • Adjustable: Tiltable from 0° to 55° and freely adjustable in height as required. For those who need to work several hours a day with a laptop in front of the desk, it reduces neck and spine fatigue and relieves back pain and tired eyes by improving sitting position and vision height.
  • Collaborative: allows you to comfortably rotate the laptop horizontally and keep it in the desired direction. If you’re watching a presentation or communicating with colleagues, you can quickly rotate the screen without having to move your laptop frequently to facilitate collaborative work.
  • Quality finishes: This laptop stand is made of aluminum alloy with well polished surfaces and soft rubber pads, which protect your devices from scratches or slips.
  • User-friendly: no installation required. Lightweight and foldable, this product is easy to carry. It can fit all laptops and tablets from 10" to 17". Thanks to the aluminum alloy material and surface oxidation treatment, the product is very durable and supports a weight of 3 kg without deformation
  • Heat dissipation: 100% aluminum alloy material can absorb and dissipate heat easily. The open design provides better ventilation and airflow to cool your computer during operation than if it were simply laid flat on the table.
  • Material: aluminum/ anti skid pants PVC skates.
Features
Color : silver metallic
Mounting : Without tool
Packs numbers : 1

Download Manuals:

OUR ENGAGEMENTS

Secure payment
by credit card or Paypal

Return within 14 days

FREE Delivery - Same day shipping
If order placed before 2 p.m.

Recherche

Rechercher

ERGO TOP support PC portable gris métal

Taxes incluses

Fonctionnel et ergonomique, optimisez votre confort visuel et réduisez la fatigue oculaire avec le support pour ordinateur portable ERGO TOP. Rotatif et réglable en hauteur et en inclinaison pour travailler dans de meilleures conditions et conserver une posture corporelle saine. De plus, il est pliable pour faciliter le rangement et le transport.
Référence : 400153725
Les + produits :

  • Réglable : Inclinable de 0° à 55° et réglable librement en hauteur selon les besoins. Pour ceux qui doivent travailler plusieurs heures par jour avec un ordinateur portable devant le bureau, il réduit la fatigue du cou et de la colonne vertébrale et soulage les maux de dos et les yeux fatigués en améliorant la position assise et la hauteur de vision.
  • Collaboratif : vous permet de tourner confortablement l'ordinateur portable à l'horizontale et de le garder dans la direction souhaitée. Si vous regardez une présentation ou communiquez avec des collègues, vous pouvez faire pivoter rapidement l'écran sans avoir à déplacer fréquemment votre ordinateur portable pour faciliter le travail collaboratif.
  • Finitions de qualité : Ce support pour ordinateur portable est fabriqué en alliage d'aluminium avec des surfaces bien polies et des coussinets en caoutchouc souple, qui protègent vos appareils des rayures ou des glissements.
  • Convivialité : aucune installation n'est requise. Léger et pliable, ce produit est facile à transporter. Il peut s'adapter à tous les ordinateurs portables et tablettes de 10" à 17". Grâce au matériau en alliage d'aluminium et au traitement d'oxydation de surface, le produit est très durable et supporte un poids de 3 kg sans déformation
  • Dissipation de la chaleur : Le matériau en alliage d'aluminium à 100 % peut absorber et dissiper la chaleur facilement. La conception ouverte offre une meilleure ventilation et un meilleur flux d'air pour refroidir votre ordinateur pendant son fonctionnement que s'il était simplement posé à plat sur la table.
  • Materiaux: aluminium/ anti dérapants patinns PVC
Les Caractéristiques :

Couleur : Argenté
Montage : Sans outil
Nombre de colis : 1

Documents à télécharger :

NOS ENGAGEMENTS

Paiement sécurisé
par carte bancaire ou Paypal

Retour sous 14 jours

Livraison OFFERTE - Expédition le jour même
Si commande passée avant 14h