Search

Rechercher

LIBRARY DOUBLE white LED design lamp

Tax included

The table lamp is an essential element in libraries to create an atmosphere favoring the concentration and well-being of users. The LIBRARY bookcase lamp diffuses optimal lighting over the entire work surface
Référence : 400099459
Best Products:

  • Powerful: the table lamp is an essential element in libraries to create an atmosphere promoting the concentration and well-being of its users. The Kos Lighting bookcase lamp provides optimal lighting for the entire work surface.
  • Sobriety and practicality: the bookcase lamp exists in single head or double head version to perfectly fit the needs of libraries. It is easily attached to the workstation thanks to an axis and two fixing plates.
  • Sustainable technology: In addition to its advanced LED technology and energy-efficient consumption mode, the library lamp is by default set to OFF mode so that the user can turn it on if he needs to. This avoids turning on unused workstations. When the library closes, the system centralizes the extinction of all lamps so that the place is not lit unnecessarily.
  • Equipped with an easy access switch on the mast.
  • Materials: aluminum, polycarbonate diffuser, steel fastener
Features
Color : white
Luminous Efficiency (Lm/W) : 110
Efficiency Class : E
Brightness Adjustable : No
Color temperature in K : 3000
Colour Rendering (CRI) : 82
Lifetime in hours (h) : 50000
Replaceable light source : LED Replacable
Bulb Included : No
Asymetrical lighting : No
Eye caring : No
Circadian cycle : Application not available
USB charger : No
Induction charger : No
Light sensor : No
Movement detector : No
Timer : No
Power battery (mAh) : 0
Autonomy (h) : 0
Mounting : With tool supplied

Download Manuals:

OUR ENGAGEMENTS

Secure payment
by credit card or Paypal

Return within 14 days

FREE Delivery - Same day shipping
If order placed before 2 p.m.

Recherche

Rechercher

LIBRARY DOUBLE lampe design LED blanche

Taxes incluses

La lampe de table est un élément indispensable dans les bibliothèques afin de créer une ambiance favorisant la concentration et le bien-être des utilisateurs. La lampe de bibliothèque LIBRARY diffuse un éclairage optimal sur latotalité de la surface de travail
Référence : 400099459
Les + produits :

  • Performante: La lampe de table est un élément indispensable dans les bibliothèques afin de créer une ambiance favorisant la concentration et le bien-être de ses utilisateurs. La lampe de bibliothèque Kos Lightning diffuse un éclairage optimal sur la totalité de la surface de travail.
  • Sobriété et praticité: La lampe bibliothèque existe en version simple tête ou double tête afin de s’intégrer parfaitement aux besoins des bibliothèques. Elle se fixe aisément au poste de travail grâce à un axe et deux platines de fixation.
  • Technologie durable: Outre sa technologie LED avancée et son mode de consommation peu énergivore, la lampe bibliothèque est par défaut positionnée en mode OFF afin que l’utilisateur puisse l’allumer s’il en a besoin. Cela évite d’allumer des postes de travail inutilisés. Lors de la fermeture de la bibliothèque, le système centralise l’extinction de toutes les lampes afin que le lieu ne soit pas éclairé inutilement.
  • Equipée d’un interrupteur facile d'accès sur le mât.
  • Matériaux: Aluminium,diffuseur en polycarbonate,Fixation en acier
Les Caractéristiques :

Couleur : Blanc
Efficacité lumineuse (Lm/W) : 110
Classe d'énergie : E
Luminosité ajustable : No
Température de couleur (K) : 3000
Indice de rendu de couleur (IRC) : 82
Durée de vie (h) : 50000
Ampoule remplacable : Led remplacable
Ampoule fournie : No
Eclairage asymétrique : No
Protection des yeux : No
Cycle circadien : Application indisponible
Port USB : No
Chargeur induction : No
Capteur de luminosité : No
Détecteur de mouvement : No
Timer : No
Puissance batterie (mAh) : 0
Autonomie (h) : 0
Montage : Avec outil fourni

Documents à télécharger :

NOS ENGAGEMENTS

Paiement sécurisé
par carte bancaire ou Paypal

Retour sous 14 jours

Livraison OFFERTE - Expédition le jour même
Si commande passée avant 14h