Search

Rechercher

ROLLER FEET black office footrest

Tax included

The ROLLER FEET footrest is the first cylindrical footrest that allows you to move your feet back and forth. Its smooth part is ideal for improving your blood circulation. Its multi-dimensional textured surface will allow you to benefit from the benefits of “reflexology” (barefoot use only).
Référence : 400125220
Best Products:

  • Innovative and ergonomic: the 1st cylindrical foot rest inspired by the massaging roller. Its smooth part is ideal to improve your blood circulation and its multi-dimensional textured surface will allow you to benefit from the benefits of «reflexology».
  • Reflexology: it is a therapeutic method that relieves the body through the foot. It uses the natural self-healing process of the body. The foot is a miniature representation of the human body where each area corresponds to an organ or part of the body human.
  • Comfort and well-being: allows a deep massage of the muscles thanks to the weight of the body. Its resistant EVA foam, comfortable and structured allows relaxation muscular.
  • Design "massaging roller" : its cylindrical shape has two surfaces one smooth firm and resistant and the other with a relief in the form of picots distributed along each side of its length giving the impression of feeling fingers during the massage.
  • Dimensions : 14 cm x 14 cm x 46 cm
  • Materials : EVA foam/ PVC plastic tips.
Features
Color : black
Mounting : Without tool
Inclination Adjustable : No
Tilt : No
Height adjustment (cm) : No
Heigth Adjustment Front (mm) : 140

Download Manuals:

OUR ENGAGEMENTS

Secure payment
by credit card or Paypal

Return within 14 days

FREE Delivery - Same day shipping
If order placed before 2 p.m.

Recherche

Rechercher

ROLLER FEET repose pieds bureau noir

Taxes incluses

Le repose pied ROLLER FEET est le premier repose pied cylindrique permettant de faire un mouvement d’avant en arrière avec vos pieds. Sa partie lisse est idéale pour améliorer votre circulation sanguine. Sa surface texturée multi-dimensionnel vous permettra de bénéficier des bienfaits de la « réflexologie » (utilisation pieds nus uniquement).
Référence : 400125220
Les + produits :

  • Innovant et ergonomique : le 1er repose pieds cylindrique inspiré du rouleau massant. Sa partie lisse est idéale pour améliorer votre circulation sanguine et sa surface texturée multi-dimensionnel vous permettra de bénéficier des bienfaits de la « réflexologie ».
  • Réflexiologie : c'est une méthode thérapeutique qui soulage le corps par le pied. Elle utilise le processus d’autoguérison naturel du corps. Le pied est une représentation miniature du corps humain où chaque zone correspond à un organe ou une partie du corps humain.
  • Confort et bien-être: permet un massage en profondeur des muscles grâce au poids du corps. Sa mousse en EVA résistante, confortable et structurée permet une décontraction musculaire.
  • Design "rouleau massant" : sa forme cylindrique dispose de deux surfaces l'une lisse ferme et résistante et l'autre avec un relief en forme de picots répartis le long de chaque côté de sa longueur donnant l'impression de sentir des doigts lors du massage.
  • Dimensions : 14 cm x 14 cm x 46 cm
  • Matériaux: mousse EVA/ embouts plastique PVC
Les Caractéristiques :

Couleur : Noir
Montage : Sans outil
Inclinaison réglable : No
Inclinison (°) : faux
Ajustable en hauteur (cm) : faux
Hauteur ajustable à l'avant (en mm) : 140

Documents à télécharger :

NOS ENGAGEMENTS

Paiement sécurisé
par carte bancaire ou Paypal

Retour sous 14 jours

Livraison OFFERTE - Expédition le jour même
Si commande passée avant 14h